The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Health Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Kathleen Boozang
Seton Hall School of Law

Professor Elizabeth Weeks Leonard
University of Georgia School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Nathan Cortez
SMU Dedman School of Law

Professor Mary Crossley
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

Professor Thomas Greaney
Chester A. Myers Professor of Law
SLU School of Law

Professor Nicole Huberfeld
Gallion & Baker Professor of Law
University of Kentucky College of Law

Professor Timothy Stoltzfus Jost
Robert L. Willett Family Professor of Law
Washington and Lee University School of Law

Professor Kristin Madison
Professor of Law and Health Sciences
Northeastern University School of Law

Professor Amy Monahan
Solly Robbins Distinguished Research Fellow
University of Minnesota Law School

Professor Abigail Moncrieff
Peter Paul Career Development Professor
Boston University School of Law

Professor David Orentlicher
Samuel R. Rosen Professor of Law
Indiana University, Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Professor Christopher Robertson
University of Arizona, James E. Rogers College of Law

Download PDF